Parliamentary Friendship ASIA and OCEANIA

1-The Cambodia-Bahrain Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. PAN Sorasak	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. NGIN Khorn	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. MATH Seth	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mrs. UN Sokunthea	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. HOU Sry	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. SEANG Nam	Member	
7	Hon. Mrs. DUONG Vanna	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. CHHIM Ma	Member	
9	Hon. Mrs. EK Sovannphearak	Member	
10	Hon. Mrs. KOP Mariyas	Member	
11	Hon. Mrs. ROFY Othsman	Member	

2-The Cambodia-Chad Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. MORM Bunheng	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. SOS Mousine	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. KHUT Chandara	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. CHEAM Pe A	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. KOL Thearin	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. NORNG Veasna	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. NEOU Sam	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. SOK Born	Member	
9	Hon. Mrs. KOP Mariyas	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. MATH Seth	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. ROFY Othsman	Member	

3-The Cambodia-Iran Parliamentary Friendship

1	Hon. Mr. ANG Vong Vathana	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. TY Sokun	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. CHEAM Pe A	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. VANN Dara	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. SATHYA Vuth	Member	
6	Hon. Mrs. KOP Mariyas	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. LONG Chhunlay	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. NGUON Socheath	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. MAO Phirun	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. SENG Nhak	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. TY Thany	Member	

4-The Cambodia-Israel Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. KEO Piseth	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. DOM Yuk Hean	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. KHUT Chandara	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mrs. KER Chanmony	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. LORN Limthay	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. BUN Tharith	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. SEREI Kosal	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. SATHYA Vuth	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. NEANG Channak	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. LONG Bunny	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. OUK Sethycheat	Member	

5-The Cambodia-Democratic People's Republic of Korea Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. NIM Chantara	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. KEO Piseth	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. SEREI Kosal	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. CHAN Sophal	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. LORN Limthay	Member	
6	Hon. Mrs. KER Chanmony	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. SATHYA Vuth	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. NEANG Channak	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. DOM Yuk Hean	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. OUK Sethycheat	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. KHUT Chandara	Member	

6-The Cambodia-Lebanon Parliamentary Friendship

1	Hon. Mr. ANG Vong Vathana	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. TY Sokun	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. CHEAM Pe A	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. VANN Dara	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. SATHYA Vuth	Member	
6	Hon. Mrs. KOP Mariyas	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. LONG Chhunlay	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. NGUON Socheath	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. MAO Phirun	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. SENG Nhak	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. TY Thany	Member	

7-The Cambodia-Pakistan Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Santibindit LOY Sopath	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. SOS Mousine	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. CHEV Kim heng	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. AING Sambo	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. LORN Limthay	Member	
6	Hon. Dr. CHHUN Sirun	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. NEOU SAM	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. KOUSOUM Saroeuth	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. TAK Vantha	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. LONG Chhunlay	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. KITH Try	Member	

8-The Cambodia-Palestine Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. ANG Vong Vathana	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. TY Sokun	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. CHEAM Pe A	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. VANN Dara	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. SATHYA Vuth	Member	
6	Hon. Mrs. KOP Mariyas	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. LONG Chhunlay	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. NGUON Socheath	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. MAO Phirun	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. SENG Nhak	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. TY Thany	Member	

9-The Cambodia-Qatar Parliamentary Friendship

1	Hon. Mr. PAN Sorasak	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. NGIN Khorn	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. MATH Seth	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mrs. UN Sokunthea	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. HOU Sry	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. SEANG Nam	Member	
7	Hon. Mrs. DUONG Vanna	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. CHHIM Ma	Member	
9	Hon. Mrs. EK Sovannphearak	Member	
10	Hon. Mrs. KOP Mariyas	Member	
11	Hon. Mrs. ROFY Othsman	Member	

10-The Cambodia-Syria Parliamentary Friendship

1	Samdech Kittisangahabindit MEN Sam An	Chairperson
2	Hon. Mr. SUOS Yara	Vice-Chairperson
3	Hon. Mrs. NIN Saphon	Vice-Chairperson
4	Hon. Mr. NIM Chantara	Member
5	Hon. Mr. KEO Piseth	Member
6	Hon. Mrs. DUONG Vanna	Member
7	Hon. Mr. LORN Limthay	Member
8	Hon. Mrs. KER Chanmony	Member
9	Hon. Mr. CHEV Kimheng	Member
10	Hon. Mr. SOU Phirin	Member
11	Hon. Mr. CHAN Yoeun	Member